Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Leesburg, VA

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

So pleased with my neck lift and fat transfer. Dr Chang is an artist. Results were very natural and quite worth the price. I have had botox several times from other MDs-never a technician--and he does the best job. He set my expectations realistically and met them all. Tiny amount of bruising and scars are invisible three weeks later. If you are on the fence, just go ahead and do it before summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Chang is the best. I've been seeing him on and off for 15 years. I've had everything from botox to a mini facelift done. I like that he is honest and will tell you what you need and what isn't worth spending money on. He is also conservative. I trust him not to make me look like I've had work done. I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr Chang is an amazing surgeon . The first time I saw him was after I had my daughter . I was able to get liposuction . I visited about 4 doctor before him in my area . Some had a bad vibe with they're expirance . One told me he advice me to wait till I finished having kids and do the tummy tuck with it in the future . One doctor wouldn't even talk to me because I had my daughter 7 month ago and wanted me to wait longer .even though I was back to prepreganant weight and didn't stretch much . I was very careful to not gain to much weight during pregnancy so I knew I'd be fine . Dr Chang told me I could get it done after waiting 9 month of having my baby , and the result were amazing !! I didn't sag I had my dream body . A better body then before I had my baby . It look incredible I loved it !! I think his judgement is good in weather to do a surgery or not . He is skilled and experience and he's prices reasonable for he's experience and work . And he has options as well with Lipo that other doctors won't give . After, I got preganant again and had my son . Again I went back for a tummy tuck now that I'm done having kids. Thanks to dr.chang I have the body of my dreams and I look amazing . His work looks very natural but my abdomanol is completely flat . Nobody knows unless I tell them I had things done . He is worth the money and he is worth visiting . I would have paid 15,000 for a tummy tuck in Reston with a few sections of Lipo but with Chang I paid 10,000 and that includes hospital and anestisia . Not to mention he is an amazing person and cares deeply about he's clients . According to the nurse in the hospital he is a good man as well, and she claims that "they don't make them like that anymore " . Lol you are in good hands if you choose dr. Chang as your doctor !! And I can garuntee you will go under with out geting anxious because he is skilled , experienced , and a good person who will take care of you because he cares !! I trust him w my life !!! And recommend family and loved ones to see him ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I went to Dr.chang to see about getting breast augmentation and possible liposuction... I have to say it was a pleasant experience from begining till the end... He was so pleasant and was completley honest with me .... he took lots of time discussing my options on size, possible lift and what was necessary and not necessary .... He even talked me outta lipo which he did not feel was necessary , which was much appreciated ,he could have made a lot more money. I would reccomend him to anyone . Everyone at the office was fantastic as well... Hands down wonderful doc and anything i need in the future will def be with him :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I had a mini facelift and a upper / lower blepharoplasty performed by Dr. Chang less than a year ago. I am very pleased with the result of the surgery. The change looks so natural -- my eyes and jowl lines are more youthful. Prior to making my decision, I researched extensively for a plastic surgeon who was rated as a top certified plastic surgeon. Dr. Chang is a true professional. He and and his staff made me feel comfortable through the process. I visited his office today for a IIPL, and will continue to visit them for any future service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr Chang and his office. He performed a second rhinoplasty to the tip of my nose that was surgically botched ten years prior by a different surgeon. I was told by a different plastic surgeon it could not be fixed. Not only did Dr Chang fix it, I could not be happier with the end result. The staff made me feel comfortable, fully explained the entire process and followed up every step of the way. I also had juviderm lip injection, minimally Dr Chang out just enough to enhance the shape but it looks natural. I've also had Botox in the top forehead to help with summer squinting, which releases my headaches. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I had another excellent surgery result with Dr. Chang. Ten years ago he did a mommy makeup over on me, and I was thrilled with the results.In April I had face surgery (mini facelift, neck lift, upper eyelids and fat transfer). The results at 3 months look great. Very natural. I still look like myself... only 10 years younger! I had never heard of fat transfer, but that ended up being the change I like the most. My face didn't have a lot of sagging. It was mostly long and drawn out due to loss of volume in my cheeks. Dr. Change fixed all of that.My friends and work colleagues think I lost some weight, or got a new haircut, or took a vacation. The truth is it was all Dr. Chang's excellent surgery skills. You won't be disappointed, and his staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Chang and I can't say enough about my experience and my results. I live in California and researched many surgeons around the country before deciding on Dr. Chang to do my Facelift and facial rejuvenation. His before and after pictures really impressed me. I had a Mini-facelift and upper and lower eyelid surgeries and I am VERY happy. I would gladly travel across the country again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

After doing research at other practices I was discouraged. I called my primary doctor in Vienna who recommended Dr. Chang. I met with Dr. Chang for a consultation. The staff was very friendly and I immediately felt comfortable. There was no pressure to go forward with any procedures but I was provided with good information. I decided to go with Dr. Chang. The years of sun and smoking had taken their toll. I had a mini-facelift and I am extremely happy with the results of Dr. Chang's work. I would highly recommend him. He is very competent and excellent at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

Contemplating any type of plastic surgery is overwhelming and scary - and looking for a competent surgeon can feel impossible. Your search is over! After 3 consultations with other surgeons a friend recommended Dr. Chang. After meeting with him I immediately knew he was the right one. The office is beautiful, professional and peaceful and the staff was immediately welcoming. Dr. Chang has years of experience which was immediately evident. He was very thorough and took his time with me at the initial consultation. I told him exactly what I wanted - a natural looking breast augmentation to fit my active lifestyle after 2 children. That is exactly what I got - he provided guidance on size based on what I told him and he was spot on. He performed a lift and augmentation and I couldn't be happier with the experience and results. I was very scared and intimidated by the whole process but it was easy and I am so happy that I did it. I would highly recommend Dr. Chang and will trust him again in the future for any of my cosmetic surgery needs and will recommend him to all my friends. It is nice to find a surgeon and a practice I can TRUST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2011

Love Botox! - Northern VA - Dr. Chang is truly an artist and he runs a wonderfully efficient practice. I've been seeing him for everything from Botox to face fillers. I also had him do a lower face/neck lift for me in April 2011 under a local. It was a painless experience and recovery was amazingly quick. Had it done on Monday and only 5 days later went out to dinner with close friends. They had no clue that I had just had surgery - kept telling me I looked great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.