Patient Reviews

Reviews for Leesburg, VA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang Nonsurgical Procedures

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Review Dr. Chang
Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Chang and the staff at Aesthetica. The positive, caring staff, including nurse Katy, were outstanding every step of the way, as are the results Dr. Chang delivered. I am 100 percent satisfied with my procedure and will return. Choosing Aesthetica was a wonderful decision. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Chang. It was my first office visit getting some pre-wedding touch-ups and I am very pleased with the results. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable and took care of all my concerns. Thank you Dr. Chang for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr Chang is amazing. I have had several different procedures done with him, mini lift, laser treatments and filler. He is truly an artist when it comes to making you look natural, but rested and youthful. I have referred many people to him with confidence. You are in good hands with him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Compassionate, soothing and knowledgeable are his staff and Dr.Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

First of all, Dr. Chang did my breast augmentation surgery and I love it! Not only is he knowledgeable of his craft but he is constantly learning the newest procedures and trends. If he thinks a trend doesn’t really work, he will let you know. It’s not every day you get a plastic surgeon talking you out of doing a procedure and giving him money when he knows it doesn’t work. That’s the kind of person and surgeon Dr. Chang is. His staff are amazing, friendly, professional, helpful and also good at what they do. He isn’t known for being the best plastic surgeon in the area for no reason! I have also had Botox and laser hair removal done at Aesthetica, And have been equally happy with those procedures as well! I have referred many friends to Dr. Chang who have not been disappointed in his work. If you’re looking for a great plastic surgeon he’s your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

I had a great experience at Aesthetica and would highly recommend them. I went for laser hair removal and my only regret was not doing this sooner. I had my daughter do this treatment right away to avoid all those years of shaving. This treatment requires multiple visits at specific intervals of time. She is a student away at school and her schedule is not flexible at all. The front desk staff was amazing working with her to always get an appointment, even with minimal notice. The entire staff is very friendly and I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr Chang is truly an artist and most concerned with a natural result. I recently had IPL for sun damage and brown spots on my chest and face and the results were nothing short of spectacular! I also had Juvederm in my lips and I was quite worried about looking "done". Dr Chang listened to my concerns and gave me natural looking fuller Lips. I am thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

It is at this same time last year that I fell from the ladder that I was working on onto the ladder itself, seriously cutting my face from my chin to my forehead. Being in a fairly remote area, despite the fact that I was bleeding profusely, I decided to drive myself the ten miles to the hospital. I remember repeating out loud "Lord get me there", "Lord Get me there" I got there although at one point I saw a police car on the side of the road and considered pulling over to ask for help. As a side note, the emergency room personnel were quite surprised that I drove myself to the hospital. However, I don't think they would have high fived me. My guess is that they thought it pretty moronic. I digress. I did go to the head of the line in the ER, was hyperventilating badly but after some drugs was able to settle down and relax as the pain lessened. And it was pretty painful too. No broken jaw, no broken teeth, a slight fracture in my eye socket but not too bad off. However, certainly many stitches would be required. And in walked this guy in jeans, a black T-shirt and sneakers, Phillip Chang, plastic surgeon. My good fortune. After some back and forth banter and an analysis of the face, and more than 50 stitches later, I was sewed up and on my way home. Can't say I was looking as good as new but in a few weeks it was remarkable at how well my face looked. And now a year later, I can tell you that you have to look very hard to find evidence of the cut. I am so impressed with his "craftsmanship". I now know how fortunate I was that Dr. Chang was in the building. And his reputation precedes him. I am now aware of some of my friends who have used Dr. Chang for their cosmetic surgeries and I can tell you the results are very good. My daughter has also been one of his patients for the Laser treatments and I know that she and I are very pleased with the results. I don't believe that you would be disappointed using his talents. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

Ive gone in for lip injections and Laser hair removal. Angie and Katie were dolls and my lips came out great! I'm still going through the process of laser, since it takes a few months, but I'm already seeing results and I'm so happy about it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2015

Great staff, modern, clean and friendly. I had an IPL laser done on my 50 year old fair Irish forehead and back of my hands, out patient, simple and easy. It removed all signs of sun damage, spots and freckles within a week! Must have miracle for fair skin people. See Angela or Melanie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

I received a gift for laser hair removal at Aesthetica and am incredibly pleased with the results. The whole office is professional, clean, timely, and competent. At the first meeting, Melanie explained all the options, pros and cons, and the process first. The procedure, while not painless, is tolerable and fast. Melanie is very detail-oriented and makes sure the hair removal is done completely. I'm impressed with how effective the process is. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Chang and I can't say enough about my experience and my results. I live in California and researched many surgeons around the country before deciding on Dr. Chang to do my Facelift and facial rejuvenation. His before and after pictures really impressed me. I had a Mini-facelift and upper and lower eyelid surgeries and I am VERY happy. I would gladly travel across the country again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

After years in the sun, the skin on my chest was showing major signs of aging and sun exposure. I'd heard that an IPL laser treatment could help reverse some of that damage. A friend had it done and raved about it, so I decided to go for it and knew that Aesthetica had the latest laser equipment and great staff. I wasn't disappointed. The treatment was no big deal at all. For me, it was totally pain free. After it was over, I felt as if I had a mild sunburn, but that went away quickly. And there was no down time or recovery time. After just one treatment, my skin was so much smoother, the skin tone was even and there was a huge reduction in sun damage. The staff was awesome, letting me know what to expect every step of the way. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.