Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Procedures Near Leesburg, VA

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Review Dr. Chang
Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

Very clean and professional place. I would 10/10 recommend the laser hair removal here. Just wish they were open on weekends or after business hours. Overall great experience, I’ll probably be returning for more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had two procedures done, BBL treatment and Laser Hair removal at Dr.Chang’s office. I wasn’t sure about how effective the procedures would be they explained the whole process to me. Amazing results in both procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I've been a patient at Aesthetica for several years. I've seen all 3 nurses (Mel, Katy & Angie) for botox, laser hair removal and Forever Young BBLs and I've been so pleased with the results! I love the fact that Aesthetica offers such a wide range of services and the nurses are very helpful in sharing what's available. Next up for me - CoolSculpting or maybe MiraDry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I've been here now for several different procedures, ranging from scar remediation to laser hair removal. I can honestly say that Dr. Chang and his staff are amazingly professional at what they do. The atmosphere is very comfortable and everyone is so welcoming! I need to give a special shout out to Katy! She's been absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been going to Katy for the past 3 years and I LOVE her!! She has performed Botox and laser hair removal on me, and I’ve had the BEST results! Nobody does Botox like Katy!! She always makes feel comfortable and helps my achieve my goal without making me look scary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

I have nothing but good things to say about the wonderful staff at Aesthetica. I’ve had multiple botox and laser hair removal sessions performed by Katy (RN), and I couldn’t be happier. Katy has always taken the time to explain various services and has consistently led me in the direction that best matches my personality and lifestyle. I have grown to trust her completely—her knowledge and advice have informed my decisions to try new procedures and to consider all appropriate possibilities. Katy is kind, professional, talented and focused on every detail. She is one of the best in the industry and makes me look and feel amazing. I am so fortunate to have discovered Katy—she is one in a million! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Got my laser hair removal done here and Mel was amazing!!! She was so patient and gentle with me and I’m so happy with my results!! You can tell when you walk into this place they will take good care of you. So professional and quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

First of all, Dr. Chang did my breast augmentation surgery and I love it! Not only is he knowledgeable of his craft but he is constantly learning the newest procedures and trends. If he thinks a trend doesn’t really work, he will let you know. It’s not every day you get a plastic surgeon talking you out of doing a procedure and giving him money when he knows it doesn’t work. That’s the kind of person and surgeon Dr. Chang is. His staff are amazing, friendly, professional, helpful and also good at what they do. He isn’t known for being the best plastic surgeon in the area for no reason! I have also had Botox and laser hair removal done at Aesthetica, And have been equally happy with those procedures as well! I have referred many friends to Dr. Chang who have not been disappointed in his work. If you’re looking for a great plastic surgeon he’s your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

I had a great experience at Aesthetica and would highly recommend them. I went for laser hair removal and my only regret was not doing this sooner. I had my daughter do this treatment right away to avoid all those years of shaving. This treatment requires multiple visits at specific intervals of time. She is a student away at school and her schedule is not flexible at all. The front desk staff was amazing working with her to always get an appointment, even with minimal notice. The entire staff is very friendly and I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

Ive gone in for lip injections and Laser hair removal. Angie and Katie were dolls and my lips came out great! I'm still going through the process of laser, since it takes a few months, but I'm already seeing results and I'm so happy about it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

I received a gift for laser hair removal at Aesthetica and am incredibly pleased with the results. The whole office is professional, clean, timely, and competent. At the first meeting, Melanie explained all the options, pros and cons, and the process first. The procedure, while not painless, is tolerable and fast. Melanie is very detail-oriented and makes sure the hair removal is done completely. I'm impressed with how effective the process is. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2011

PhotoFacial IPL Wrinkle Like Swelling - Lovettsville, VA - I have had two breast augmentations, and one other IPL along with hair removal. Dr. C is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.