Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Leesburg, VA

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Review Dr. Chang
Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

This past Tuesday I had a Botox treatment with Melanie. I can’t say enough about how knowledgeable and caring she was throughout the procedure. The way she communicated put me at ease and gave me comfort. She has a natural ability to make patients feel safe and confident. This experience surpassed my expectations and I fully plan on recommending her to all of my friends. Aesthetica is a top notch Cosmetic Surgery & Laser Center run by Dr. Chang who is always friendly, caring and knows how to help a woman achieve her cosmetic goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Chang and his staff are professional and highly skilled. I had my Botox with Angie with excellent results--no bruises. I also had a procedure with Dr. Chang and I got many compliments. But not only that, my face looked great with no indication of a procedure. I was so impressed that I took my daughter for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

First of all, Dr. Chang did my breast augmentation surgery and I love it! Not only is he knowledgeable of his craft but he is constantly learning the newest procedures and trends. If he thinks a trend doesn’t really work, he will let you know. It’s not every day you get a plastic surgeon talking you out of doing a procedure and giving him money when he knows it doesn’t work. That’s the kind of person and surgeon Dr. Chang is. His staff are amazing, friendly, professional, helpful and also good at what they do. He isn’t known for being the best plastic surgeon in the area for no reason! I have also had Botox and laser hair removal done at Aesthetica, And have been equally happy with those procedures as well! I have referred many friends to Dr. Chang who have not been disappointed in his work. If you’re looking for a great plastic surgeon he’s your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

So pleased with my neck lift and fat transfer. Dr Chang is an artist. Results were very natural and quite worth the price. I have had botox several times from other MDs-never a technician--and he does the best job. He set my expectations realistically and met them all. Tiny amount of bruising and scars are invisible three weeks later. If you are on the fence, just go ahead and do it before summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

So happy with my result. Very natural. Dr Chang is an artist. Three weeks in, the scars are not visible. He set my expectations realistically and met them. A Botox master. If you are thinking of a procedure, do it now. You are not getting any younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

So happy with my result. Very natural. Dr Chang is an artist. Three weeks in, the scars are not visible. He set my expectations realistically and met them. A Botox master. If you are thinking of a procedure, do it now. You are not getting any younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Chang is the best. I've been seeing him on and off for 15 years. I've had everything from botox to a mini facelift done. I like that he is honest and will tell you what you need and what isn't worth spending money on. He is also conservative. I trust him not to make me look like I've had work done. I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I've had Botox at Dr. Chang's office several times. The staff is always very friendly and professional. It is always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr Chang and his office. He performed a second rhinoplasty to the tip of my nose that was surgically botched ten years prior by a different surgeon. I was told by a different plastic surgeon it could not be fixed. Not only did Dr Chang fix it, I could not be happier with the end result. The staff made me feel comfortable, fully explained the entire process and followed up every step of the way. I also had juviderm lip injection, minimally Dr Chang out just enough to enhance the shape but it looks natural. I've also had Botox in the top forehead to help with summer squinting, which releases my headaches. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2015

I would recommend Aesthetica Cosmetic Surgery & Laser Center to anyone. Dr. Chang is not only extremely talented and knowledgable, he is personable and approachable. He always takes the time to understand what you want and talks you through the process. And you will never see anyone who is "over done". On top of that, he has the most amazing staff. They are always warm and friendly, greeting you by name and are a pleasure to work with. If you are thinking of anything from Botox to surgery, Aesthetica is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2015

Dr.Chang is one of the best doctors in the area for Cosmetic Surgery and injectables. I have been treated by him for many years! I am a Aesthetician in the Tysons area and I really only trust my filler treatments to be done by him. He has a great eye for what women want. It's a great feeling to know you are going to look fantastic after seeing him. I not only go see him myself, I always refer my clients to him over the years. If looking great is what you are looking for and need a person you can trust .... Don't go any further than here. Thank you Dr. Chang for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2015

I've been to Dr. Chang's office twice now, once for chin liposuction and most recently for botox. I found both experiences to be wonderful. The lipo was the best thing I ever did for myself. The results were great and Dr. Chang and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

Dr. Chang is AMAZING!!! I love him and his entire staff!!! After breast feeding 4 kids I totally needed help!!! I went to Dr. Chang for a consultation and he and his AMAZING staff explained the entire procedure and totally put me at ease. It was a quick and easy procedure and my down time was literally 2 days if that!!! I have very little scarring and have referred at least 10 girlfriends to him for same procedure!!! He has done breast lifts, tummy tucks, augmentations, and lipo for so many of my girlfriends and they all LOVE him!!! He can use me for a reference anytime!!! Not only does he do surgery he and his nurses do my botox and IPL's each year!! LOVE him and his staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2011

Love Botox! - Northern VA - Dr. Chang is truly an artist and he runs a wonderfully efficient practice. I've been seeing him for everything from Botox to face fillers. I also had him do a lower face/neck lift for me in April 2011 under a local. It was a painless experience and recovery was amazingly quick. Had it done on Monday and only 5 days later went out to dinner with close friends. They had no clue that I had just had surgery - kept telling me I looked great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2011

Very Pleased! - I've had a number of procedures with Dr Chang over the past 3 years - Botox, face fillers, and laser skin treatments. Always very happy with the experience and outcome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.