Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Leesburg, VA

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Review Dr. Chang
Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Highly recommend this place. Friendly and professional stuff. I received the Botox injection, result was great, did not need to return for correction. Botox itself was good quality not diluted like in some other salons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

Nurse Katy is amazing!! She has been doing my Botox for the past 5 years and is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I have coming to Dr Chang’s office for a number of years now. Dr Chang. And his wonderful staff takes a personal and special interest in all aspects of the cosmetic experience . I’ve had a facelift here and also routine Botox . I can’t say enough about my experience Here! Everyone is so personable and professional . They have truly mad a difference in my self image and appearance . Especially Angie, Dr Chang’s nurse , who is gifted with her ability to provide accurate and professional service . Highly recommend Dr Chang and staff for anything !Annie S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I wish I can give 10 stars to Dr Chang. I have had lower eyelid surgery with Dr Chang in my early 30’s. I have always had bags under my eyes (it’s genetics) and decided to take care of this before it gets worse. I was back to work few days after surgery, bags gone, looked refreshed and nobody even noticed. Flawless job! Even my family didn’t notice anything. Fast forward 12 years and I am 44 :) I noticed that my skin started to sag in the lower face and it started to really bother me. I knew in my heart that Dr Chang was my doctor for this surgery also. I think it’s because he is not just plastic surgeon, he is also an artist! You have to have a consultation with him to know what I am taking about. Dr Chang knew exactly what I needed and suggested a mini facelift. Facelift is not Botox, it can definitely make one feel nervous, I mean it’s your face and it’s permanent. Yet I felt completely relaxed and confident and it’s very important to be able to trust your doctor. The surgery was done under local, I had zero discomfort and no issues. Here I am almost 6 weeks later and I look me, just 15 years younger. I look like I did when I was in my 30’s. Nobody even noticed in my family!! I will post updates, but I am just over the moon and super happy with the results I got. Thank you, Dr Chang!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I've been a patient at Aesthetica for several years. I've seen all 3 nurses (Mel, Katy & Angie) for botox, laser hair removal and Forever Young BBLs and I've been so pleased with the results! I love the fact that Aesthetica offers such a wide range of services and the nurses are very helpful in sharing what's available. Next up for me - CoolSculpting or maybe MiraDry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I absolutely love Dr Chang and his staff. I have been seeing Katy for years for Botox. She is professional and knows her stuff. I’ve referred many of my own clients to her and they all love her. I won’t trust anyone else with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Went in for Botox and Melanie was amazing. Highly recommend! She hit all the right spots and I was very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Went in to get my hair done and started talking to their nurse Melanie. She was so friendly and amazing I made the jump to get botox!!!! OMG I was so nervous but she did an amazing job, fixed exactly what I hated on my face like magic. Definitely recommend going to see her if your in question of getting anything done. I was super nervous but now I'm mad I didn't get it done sooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been going to Katy for the past 3 years and I LOVE her!! She has performed Botox and laser hair removal on me, and I’ve had the BEST results! Nobody does Botox like Katy!! She always makes feel comfortable and helps my achieve my goal without making me look scary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

I have nothing but good things to say about the wonderful staff at Aesthetica. I’ve had multiple botox and laser hair removal sessions performed by Katy (RN), and I couldn’t be happier. Katy has always taken the time to explain various services and has consistently led me in the direction that best matches my personality and lifestyle. I have grown to trust her completely—her knowledge and advice have informed my decisions to try new procedures and to consider all appropriate possibilities. Katy is kind, professional, talented and focused on every detail. She is one of the best in the industry and makes me look and feel amazing. I am so fortunate to have discovered Katy—she is one in a million! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr. Chang is the only trusted surgeon when it comes to my beauty. I got my augmentation done with him two years ago and am extremely pleased with the result. He is very patient and understanding and makes you feel so comfortable with the whole procedures. I went back last year to get my Botox and IPL done and just walked out from him office today for my routine Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I’ve been a Botox client for the past three years. Everyone is so caring and professional, and really fun! Beautiful office and staff! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

This past Tuesday I had a Botox treatment with Melanie. I can’t say enough about how knowledgeable and caring she was throughout the procedure. The way she communicated put me at ease and gave me comfort. She has a natural ability to make patients feel safe and confident. This experience surpassed my expectations and I fully plan on recommending her to all of my friends. Aesthetica is a top notch Cosmetic Surgery & Laser Center run by Dr. Chang who is always friendly, caring and knows how to help a woman achieve her cosmetic goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Chang and his staff are professional and highly skilled. I had my Botox with Angie with excellent results--no bruises. I also had a procedure with Dr. Chang and I got many compliments. But not only that, my face looked great with no indication of a procedure. I was so impressed that I took my daughter for a consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

First of all, Dr. Chang did my breast augmentation surgery and I love it! Not only is he knowledgeable of his craft but he is constantly learning the newest procedures and trends. If he thinks a trend doesn’t really work, he will let you know. It’s not every day you get a plastic surgeon talking you out of doing a procedure and giving him money when he knows it doesn’t work. That’s the kind of person and surgeon Dr. Chang is. His staff are amazing, friendly, professional, helpful and also good at what they do. He isn’t known for being the best plastic surgeon in the area for no reason! I have also had Botox and laser hair removal done at Aesthetica, And have been equally happy with those procedures as well! I have referred many friends to Dr. Chang who have not been disappointed in his work. If you’re looking for a great plastic surgeon he’s your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

So pleased with my neck lift and fat transfer. Dr Chang is an artist. Results were very natural and quite worth the price. I have had botox several times from other MDs-never a technician--and he does the best job. He set my expectations realistically and met them all. Tiny amount of bruising and scars are invisible three weeks later. If you are on the fence, just go ahead and do it before summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

So happy with my result. Very natural. Dr Chang is an artist. Three weeks in, the scars are not visible. He set my expectations realistically and met them. A Botox master. If you are thinking of a procedure, do it now. You are not getting any younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

So happy with my result. Very natural. Dr Chang is an artist. Three weeks in, the scars are not visible. He set my expectations realistically and met them. A Botox master. If you are thinking of a procedure, do it now. You are not getting any younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Chang is the best. I've been seeing him on and off for 15 years. I've had everything from botox to a mini facelift done. I like that he is honest and will tell you what you need and what isn't worth spending money on. He is also conservative. I trust him not to make me look like I've had work done. I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I've had Botox at Dr. Chang's office several times. The staff is always very friendly and professional. It is always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr Chang and his office. He performed a second rhinoplasty to the tip of my nose that was surgically botched ten years prior by a different surgeon. I was told by a different plastic surgeon it could not be fixed. Not only did Dr Chang fix it, I could not be happier with the end result. The staff made me feel comfortable, fully explained the entire process and followed up every step of the way. I also had juviderm lip injection, minimally Dr Chang out just enough to enhance the shape but it looks natural. I've also had Botox in the top forehead to help with summer squinting, which releases my headaches. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2016

Dr.Chang is one of the best doctors in the area for Cosmetic Surgery and injectables. I have been treated by him for many years! I am a Aesthetician in the Tysons area and I really only trust my filler treatments to be done by him. He has a great eye for what women want. It's a great feeling to know you are going to look fantastic after seeing him. I not only go see him myself, I always refer my clients to him over the years. If looking great is what you are looking for and need a person you can trust .... Don't go any further than here. Thank you Dr. Chang for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2015

I would recommend Aesthetica Cosmetic Surgery & Laser Center to anyone. Dr. Chang is not only extremely talented and knowledgable, he is personable and approachable. He always takes the time to understand what you want and talks you through the process. And you will never see anyone who is "over done". On top of that, he has the most amazing staff. They are always warm and friendly, greeting you by name and are a pleasure to work with. If you are thinking of anything from Botox to surgery, Aesthetica is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2015

Dr.Chang is one of the best doctors in the area for Cosmetic Surgery and injectables. I have been treated by him for many years! I am a Aesthetician in the Tysons area and I really only trust my filler treatments to be done by him. He has a great eye for what women want. It's a great feeling to know you are going to look fantastic after seeing him. I not only go see him myself, I always refer my clients to him over the years. If looking great is what you are looking for and need a person you can trust .... Don't go any further than here. Thank you Dr. Chang for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2015

I've been to Dr. Chang's office twice now, once for chin liposuction and most recently for botox. I found both experiences to be wonderful. The lipo was the best thing I ever did for myself. The results were great and Dr. Chang and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2015

Dr.Chang is one of the best doctors in the area for Cosmetic Surgery and injectables. I have been treated by him for many years! I am a Aesthetician in the Tysons area and I really only trust my filler treatments to be done by him. He has a great eye for what women want. It's a great feeling to know you are going to look fantastic after seeing him. I not only go see him myself, I always refer my clients to him over the years. If looking great is what you are looking for and need a person you can trust .... Don't go any further than here. Thank you Dr. Chang for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

Dr. Chang is AMAZING!!! I love him and his entire staff!!! After breast feeding 4 kids I totally needed help!!! I went to Dr. Chang for a consultation and he and his AMAZING staff explained the entire procedure and totally put me at ease. It was a quick and easy procedure and my down time was literally 2 days if that!!! I have very little scarring and have referred at least 10 girlfriends to him for same procedure!!! He has done breast lifts, tummy tucks, augmentations, and lipo for so many of my girlfriends and they all LOVE him!!! He can use me for a reference anytime!!! Not only does he do surgery he and his nurses do my botox and IPL's each year!! LOVE him and his staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

Dr. Chang is AMAZING!!! I love him and his entire staff!!! After breast feeding 4 kids I totally needed help!!! I went to Dr. Chang for a consultation and he and his AMAZING staff explained the entire procedure and totally put me at ease. It was a quick and easy procedure and my down time was literally 2 days if that!!! I have very little scarring and have referred at least 10 girlfriends to him for same procedure!!! He has done breast lifts, tummy tucks, augmentations, and lipo for so many of my girlfriends and they all LOVE him!!! He can use me for a reference anytime!!! Not only does he do surgery he and his nurses do my botox and IPL's each year!! LOVE him and his staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2011

Love Botox! - Northern VA - Dr. Chang is truly an artist and he runs a wonderfully efficient practice. I've been seeing him for everything from Botox to face fillers. I also had him do a lower face/neck lift for me in April 2011 under a local. It was a painless experience and recovery was amazingly quick. Had it done on Monday and only 5 days later went out to dinner with close friends. They had no clue that I had just had surgery - kept telling me I looked great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2011

Very Pleased! - I've had a number of procedures with Dr Chang over the past 3 years - Botox, face fillers, and laser skin treatments. Always very happy with the experience and outcome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.