Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Leesburg, VA

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Review Dr. Chang
Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

I'm really thankful to Dr. Chang and his staff for helping me with aging signs problems. Dr. Chang did a great job on my face. I love the results! I highly recommend their services particularly their facelift procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Chang did a great job on my face - I'm really thankful to Dr. Chang and his staff for helping me with aging signs problems. Dr. Chang did a great job on my face. I love the results! I highly recommend their services particularly their facelift procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I have coming to Dr Chang’s office for a number of years now. Dr Chang. And his wonderful staff takes a personal and special interest in all aspects of the cosmetic experience . I’ve had a facelift here and also routine Botox . I can’t say enough about my experience Here! Everyone is so personable and professional . They have truly mad a difference in my self image and appearance . Especially Angie, Dr Chang’s nurse , who is gifted with her ability to provide accurate and professional service . Highly recommend Dr Chang and staff for anything !Annie S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I wish I can give 10 stars to Dr Chang. I have had lower eyelid surgery with Dr Chang in my early 30’s. I have always had bags under my eyes (it’s genetics) and decided to take care of this before it gets worse. I was back to work few days after surgery, bags gone, looked refreshed and nobody even noticed. Flawless job! Even my family didn’t notice anything. Fast forward 12 years and I am 44 :) I noticed that my skin started to sag in the lower face and it started to really bother me. I knew in my heart that Dr Chang was my doctor for this surgery also. I think it’s because he is not just plastic surgeon, he is also an artist! You have to have a consultation with him to know what I am taking about. Dr Chang knew exactly what I needed and suggested a mini facelift. Facelift is not Botox, it can definitely make one feel nervous, I mean it’s your face and it’s permanent. Yet I felt completely relaxed and confident and it’s very important to be able to trust your doctor. The surgery was done under local, I had zero discomfort and no issues. Here I am almost 6 weeks later and I look me, just 15 years younger. I look like I did when I was in my 30’s. Nobody even noticed in my family!! I will post updates, but I am just over the moon and super happy with the results I got. Thank you, Dr Chang!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Chang performed a mini facelift with upper eye job, and fat transfer. I'm in my early fifties, and wanted to take away some of the sagging and aging in my skin, while keeping the essence of what I look like. At the consultation, he made me feel very comfortable, and listened to what I wanted to achieve.He is extremely knowledgeable, has a very comforting demeanor, and his staff is fantastic as well. I was able to have the procedure at his office, and it went very well. Had the typical bruising and swelling over the next 10 days. His skill as a surgeon is impeccable. I have a very natural (not too tight or pulled-looking) face. Just me but looking 10 years younger. I'm happy looking in the mirror in the morning without makeup. I will always go back to him for any additional work I want to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2020

Outstanding result - just me but looking 10 years younger. - Dr. Chang performed a mini facelift with upper eye job, and fat transfer. I'm in my early fifties, and wanted to take away some of the sagging and aging in my skin, while keeping the essence of what I look like. At the consultation, he made me feel very comfortable, and listened to what I wanted to achieve.He is extremely knowledgeable, has a very comforting demeanor, and his staff is fantastic as well. I was able to have the procedure at his office, and it went very well. Had the typical bruising and swelling over the next 10 days. His skill as a surgeon is impeccable. I have a very natural (not too tight or pulled-looking) face. Just me but looking 10 years younger. I'm happy looking in the mirror in the morning without makeup. I will always go back to him for any additional work I want to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The reason for my visit to​ Dr. Chang's practice at Aesthetica was to discuss a rhinoplasty. My nose had always been an insecurity of mine, but I was always too scared to go through with a nose job. However, when I visited Dr. Chang, the staff was wonderful and he made me feel very confident about the results that I would achieve. Soon enough, I was on the schedule to get​ my rhinoplasty and needless to say, I am SO happy with the results! Dr. Chang walked me through every step and made sure the recovery was going smoothly too. I was happy to finally find the perfect place for my rhinoplasty so close to home in Leesburg, Virginia and I'm extremely grateful for this wonderful nose job experience! THANK YOU, DR. CHANG!!!! P.S. His front desk staff and nurses are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

The reason for my visit to? Dr. Chang's practice at Aesthetica was to discuss a rhinoplasty. My nose had always been an insecurity of mine, but I was always too scared to go through with a nose job. However, when I visited Dr. Chang, the staff was wonderful and he made me feel very confident about the results that I would achieve. Soon enough, I was on the schedule to get? my rhinoplasty and needless to say, I am SO happy with the results! Dr. Chang walked me through every step and made sure the recovery was going smoothly too. I was happy to finally find the perfect place for my rhinoplasty so close to home in Leesburg, Virginia and I'm extremely grateful for this wonderful nose job experience! THANK YOU, DR. CHANG!!!!P.S. His front desk staff and nurses are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

The reason for my visit to? Dr. Chang's practice at Aesthetica was to discuss a rhinoplasty. My nose had always been an insecurity of mine, but I was always too scared to go through with a nose job. However, when I visited Dr. Chang, the staff was wonderful and he made me feel very confident about the results that I would achieve. Soon enough, I was on the schedule to get? my rhinoplasty and needless to say, I am SO happy with the results! Dr. Chang walked me through every step and made sure the recovery was going smoothly too. I was happy to finally find the perfect place for my rhinoplasty so close to home in Leesburg, Virginia and I'm extremely grateful for this wonderful nose job experience! THANK YOU, DR. CHANG!!!! P.S. His front desk staff and nurses are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had another excellent surgery result with Dr. Chang. Ten years ago he did a mommy makeup over on me, and I was thrilled with the results. In April I had face surgery (mini facelift, neck lift, upper eyelids and fat transfer). The results at 3 months look great. Very natural. I still look like myself... only 10 years younger! I had never heard of fat transfer, but that ended up being the change I like the most. My face didn't have a lot of sagging. It was mostly long and drawn out due to loss of volume in my cheeks. Dr. Change fixed all of that. My friends and work colleagues think I lost some weight, or got a new haircut, or took a vacation. The truth is it was all Dr. Chang's excellent surgery skills. You won't be disappointed, and his staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

Dr Chang is the best surgeon. I knew he would be my go to doctor for fillers and surgery from the first day I met with him. He listens and will tell you what will look best. What you want to always achieve is to look natural and not show that you have been worked on. Dr Chang does just that =). He has definitely helped with my self confidence and I could not have asked for more. I had a slight hump on the bridge of my nose and he fixed it and I love it. It is still my nose=). I go in for also fillers and he never over does it and is excellent with fillers. Will be doing upper eyelid surgery in July and I know he will do an excellent job=). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr Chang and his office. He performed a second rhinoplasty to the tip of my nose that was surgically botched ten years prior by a different surgeon. I was told by a different plastic surgeon it could not be fixed. Not only did Dr Chang fix it, I could not be happier with the end result. The staff made me feel comfortable, fully explained the entire process and followed up every step of the way. I also had juviderm lip injection, minimally Dr Chang out just enough to enhance the shape but it looks natural. I've also had Botox in the top forehead to help with summer squinting, which releases my headaches. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I've recently had the pleasure of being one of dr Changs patients He is amazing and has made me look twenty years younger ,by a non surgical facelift and upper and lower eye lid lift , He and his staff are just amazing and made me feel at such ease ,he is a fantastic surgeon and a charming handsome dr I look forward to having some lazer sun damage repair care done ,I would recommend him 100% Karen Williams More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I’ve recently had the pleasure of being one of dr Changs patients He is amazing and has made me look twenty years younger ,by a non surgical facelift and upper and lower eye lid lift ,He and his staff are just amazing and made me feel at such ease ,he is a fantastic surgeon and a charming handsome dr I look forward to having some lazer sun damage repair care done ,I would recommend him 100% Karen Williams More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

Excellent plastic surgeon. I was almost killed in a car accident and broke bones around my face and nose. Dr. Chang was able to put the pieces back and stiched up cuts around my lip and face. I am grateful that he was there for me and I think I look great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.