Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mini Facelift Procedures Near Leesburg, VA

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Review Dr. Chang
Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

I'm really thankful to Dr. Chang and his staff for helping me with aging signs problems. Dr. Chang did a great job on my face. I love the results! I highly recommend their services particularly their facelift procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Chang did a great job on my face - I'm really thankful to Dr. Chang and his staff for helping me with aging signs problems. Dr. Chang did a great job on my face. I love the results! I highly recommend their services particularly their facelift procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I have coming to Dr Chang’s office for a number of years now. Dr Chang. And his wonderful staff takes a personal and special interest in all aspects of the cosmetic experience . I’ve had a facelift here and also routine Botox . I can’t say enough about my experience Here! Everyone is so personable and professional . They have truly mad a difference in my self image and appearance . Especially Angie, Dr Chang’s nurse , who is gifted with her ability to provide accurate and professional service . Highly recommend Dr Chang and staff for anything !Annie S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I wish I can give 10 stars to Dr Chang. I have had lower eyelid surgery with Dr Chang in my early 30’s. I have always had bags under my eyes (it’s genetics) and decided to take care of this before it gets worse. I was back to work few days after surgery, bags gone, looked refreshed and nobody even noticed. Flawless job! Even my family didn’t notice anything. Fast forward 12 years and I am 44 :) I noticed that my skin started to sag in the lower face and it started to really bother me. I knew in my heart that Dr Chang was my doctor for this surgery also. I think it’s because he is not just plastic surgeon, he is also an artist! You have to have a consultation with him to know what I am taking about. Dr Chang knew exactly what I needed and suggested a mini facelift. Facelift is not Botox, it can definitely make one feel nervous, I mean it’s your face and it’s permanent. Yet I felt completely relaxed and confident and it’s very important to be able to trust your doctor. The surgery was done under local, I had zero discomfort and no issues. Here I am almost 6 weeks later and I look me, just 15 years younger. I look like I did when I was in my 30’s. Nobody even noticed in my family!! I will post updates, but I am just over the moon and super happy with the results I got. Thank you, Dr Chang!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Chang performed a mini facelift with upper eye job, and fat transfer. I'm in my early fifties, and wanted to take away some of the sagging and aging in my skin, while keeping the essence of what I look like. At the consultation, he made me feel very comfortable, and listened to what I wanted to achieve.He is extremely knowledgeable, has a very comforting demeanor, and his staff is fantastic as well. I was able to have the procedure at his office, and it went very well. Had the typical bruising and swelling over the next 10 days. His skill as a surgeon is impeccable. I have a very natural (not too tight or pulled-looking) face. Just me but looking 10 years younger. I'm happy looking in the mirror in the morning without makeup. I will always go back to him for any additional work I want to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2020

Outstanding result - just me but looking 10 years younger. - Dr. Chang performed a mini facelift with upper eye job, and fat transfer. I'm in my early fifties, and wanted to take away some of the sagging and aging in my skin, while keeping the essence of what I look like. At the consultation, he made me feel very comfortable, and listened to what I wanted to achieve.He is extremely knowledgeable, has a very comforting demeanor, and his staff is fantastic as well. I was able to have the procedure at his office, and it went very well. Had the typical bruising and swelling over the next 10 days. His skill as a surgeon is impeccable. I have a very natural (not too tight or pulled-looking) face. Just me but looking 10 years younger. I'm happy looking in the mirror in the morning without makeup. I will always go back to him for any additional work I want to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr Chang has done many things on me from Mini face lift to fillers. He has done an ensuing job on everything he has done and I have gotten a lot of compliments on my face about not looking my age which is definitely my goal. I recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I couldn't be happier with the results of my mini-face lift by Dr. Chang. I'm getting so many compliments on how wonderful I look and I feel younger. The results are noticeable, yet subtle at the same time. He and his staff are top notch. They provided excellent service and explained the procedure to me so well. I was completely confident that I would receive the best care. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Chang is the best. I've been seeing him on and off for 15 years. I've had everything from botox to a mini facelift done. I like that he is honest and will tell you what you need and what isn't worth spending money on. He is also conservative. I trust him not to make me look like I've had work done. I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had another excellent surgery result with Dr. Chang. Ten years ago he did a mommy makeup over on me, and I was thrilled with the results. In April I had face surgery (mini facelift, neck lift, upper eyelids and fat transfer). The results at 3 months look great. Very natural. I still look like myself... only 10 years younger! I had never heard of fat transfer, but that ended up being the change I like the most. My face didn't have a lot of sagging. It was mostly long and drawn out due to loss of volume in my cheeks. Dr. Change fixed all of that. My friends and work colleagues think I lost some weight, or got a new haircut, or took a vacation. The truth is it was all Dr. Chang's excellent surgery skills. You won't be disappointed, and his staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I had a mini facelift and a upper / lower blepharoplasty performed by Dr. Chang less than a year ago. I am very pleased with the result of the surgery. The change looks so natural -- my eyes and jowl lines are more youthful. Prior to making my decision, I researched extensively for a plastic surgeon who was rated as a top certified plastic surgeon. Dr. Chang is a true professional. He and and his staff made me feel comfortable through the process. I visited his office today for a IIPL, and will continue to visit them for any future service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I had another excellent surgery result with Dr. Chang. Ten years ago he did a mommy makeup over on me, and I was thrilled with the results.In April I had face surgery (mini facelift, neck lift, upper eyelids and fat transfer). The results at 3 months look great. Very natural. I still look like myself... only 10 years younger! I had never heard of fat transfer, but that ended up being the change I like the most. My face didn't have a lot of sagging. It was mostly long and drawn out due to loss of volume in my cheeks. Dr. Change fixed all of that.My friends and work colleagues think I lost some weight, or got a new haircut, or took a vacation. The truth is it was all Dr. Chang's excellent surgery skills. You won't be disappointed, and his staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I've recently had the pleasure of being one of dr Changs patients He is amazing and has made me look twenty years younger ,by a non surgical facelift and upper and lower eye lid lift , He and his staff are just amazing and made me feel at such ease ,he is a fantastic surgeon and a charming handsome dr I look forward to having some lazer sun damage repair care done ,I would recommend him 100% Karen Williams More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I’ve recently had the pleasure of being one of dr Changs patients He is amazing and has made me look twenty years younger ,by a non surgical facelift and upper and lower eye lid lift ,He and his staff are just amazing and made me feel at such ease ,he is a fantastic surgeon and a charming handsome dr I look forward to having some lazer sun damage repair care done ,I would recommend him 100% Karen Williams More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Chang and I can't say enough about my experience and my results. I live in California and researched many surgeons around the country before deciding on Dr. Chang to do my Facelift and facial rejuvenation. His before and after pictures really impressed me. I had a Mini-facelift and upper and lower eyelid surgeries and I am VERY happy. I would gladly travel across the country again More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.