Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetica Cosmetic Surgery & Laser Center

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr. Chang is the best. I would trust him for any procedure? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

So happy with my result. Very natural. Dr Chang is an artist. Three weeks in, the scars are not visible. He set my expectations realistically and met them. A Botox master. If you are thinking of a procedure, do it now. You are not getting any younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

I knew that I wanted to undergo a breast augmentation years ago and decided last year that I would finally go through with it. I originally planned on meeting with a couple of plastic surgeons, but after my consultation with Dr. Chang I felt very comfortable proceeding with him. One thing that I really appreciated about Dr. Chang was that we were both on the same page about the end results I wanted to achieve (a natural and proportionate look). I felt well prepared for surgery. Prior to surgery, Dr. Chang made sure I knew that I could contact him or the office with any questions. I have absolutely no regrets and am more confident than I have ever been. Thank you Dr. Chang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr. Phillip Chang agreed to provide treatment for a young woman named Ms. Chen Xue, age 27, after reviewing photographs of a terrible wound she suffered to her arm two years ago in September 2015. Her emergency medical needs were treated by a Chinese doctor at a hospital in Xinyi City in the Guangdong Province in China. Although that doctor did what he could to repair the damage to her arm, he did not have the training or ability of a highly-skilled surgeon like Dr. Chang, ...and left an unsightly scar along her arm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2017

Dr. Phillip Chang agreed to provide treatment for a young woman named Ms. Chen Xue, age 27, after reviewing photographs of a terrible wound she suffered to her arm two years ago in September 2015. Her emergency medical needs were treated by a Chinese doctor at a hospital in Xinyi City in the Guangdong Province in China. Although that doctor did what he could to repair the damage to her arm, he did not have the training or ability of a highly-skilled surgeon like Dr. Chang, ...and left an unsightly scar along her arm. After monitoring the healing of Ms. Chen’s wound for a period of two years, Dr. Chang agreed to perform reconstructive cosmetic surgery on her arm in his offices in the US to remove as much of the scar tissue as possible and provide a less noticeable and faint scar so she would not continue to be embarrassed by the original scar left from her tragic wound. Ms. Chen arrived in the US during mid-September 2017 and had surgery a week later. Dr. Chang monitored the progress of healing of Ms. Chen’s arm weekly after the surgery and mentioned that she was doing a good job caring for her arm and that it was healing nicely. She was very pleased by the outcome of her surgery and the treatment provided by Dr. Chang. Two other medical professionals who examined her arm after the surgery commented that Dr. Chang’s work was excellent and that Ms. Chen would have only a faint scar after her arm healed fully. Ms. Chen recently returned to China to be reunited with members of her family. Dr. Chang’s support will make a huge difference in the life of this young woman. The world would be a far better place if more professionals existed like Dr. Phillip Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

The services and staff at Aesthetica are the best -- very professional! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Chang is the best. He is very honest and does superior work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2016

Best best best !!! Best plastic surgeon in Virginia I'm sure !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2016

Best best best !!! Best plastic surgeon in Virginia I'm sure !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2016

He simply is the best. He has beauty secrets to share and does it perfectly. Thank you to everyone in the office. I will be back and will make sure to share my secrets with anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2016

He simply is the best. He has beauty secrets to share and does it perfectly. Thank you to everyone in the office. I will be back and will make sure to share my secrets with anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr.Phillip Chang to everyone, he performed reconstructive plastic surgery on my mouth area after a very traumatic dog bite accident. I will forever be grateful for the work that he did. He saved my face, and today I look completely normal and still feel beautiful. I know if I had gone somewhere else I would not like like I do. He is extremely talented and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2014

Fabulous open house tonight. Great demonstrations and even better information. Thanks for the invite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2014

Fabulous open house tonight. Great demonstrations and even better information. Thanks for the invite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Knowledgeable, no pressure to purchase, lovely office, will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Knowledgeable, no pressure to purchase, lovely office, will definitely return. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.