Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetica Cosmetic Surgery & Laser Center

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2018

Five Stars - If you are looking for a refreshed natural look, go no further... Dr. Chang is the one you want. Ask all the questions you have and he will answer and explain the issues thoroughly, ask for suggestions and you will get his honest opinion. His office staff is great, particularly the clinic manager, Karen, who is very kind, knowledgeable and has been with Dr. Chang for a long time, so they make a great team.Being and established patient of Dr. Chang I feel very confortable sharing other medically related issues and I always get expert advise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Excellent Office - Excellent Doctor. Excellent Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 05, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Chang is an awesome surgeon. So professional and the staff are excellent. I am so pleased with the results of all of my surgeries throughout the years. Dr. Chang is my plastic surgeon of choice, no one comes close. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

Five Stars - This review is long over due... I had breast augmentation revision preformed by Dr. Chang almost 2 years ago. I am SO incredibly happy with my results! ... This is coming from someone who is extremely particular and can be a little high maintenance:) I have the cleavage I always wanted and my scars are minimal and well hidden under the crease of my breasts. I own a boutique with my fiance, I always get complements from my customers about how perfect my boobs are and they are shocked when I tell them I had breast augmentation! Dr. Chang is great! He stands by his work and will ensure you are happy with your results. Not to mention his office is pristine and staff is very helpful, friendly, and professional. I absolutely recommend Dr. Chang and plan to return to him for all my cosmetic wants/needs! THANK YOU Dr. Chang and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2011

Five Stars - Great plastic surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2011

Best plastic surgeon in virginia - I was referred by friends who had breast augmentations with Dr. Chang. They were extremely happy. I just had my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled. He is no doubt the best plastic surgeon around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2011

Very Pleased! - I've had a number of procedures with Dr Chang over the past 3 years - Botox, face fillers, and laser skin treatments. Always very happy with the experience and outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2011

A very talented and caring cosmetic surgeon - I've been seeing Dr. Chang since 2006 for various cosmetic procedures. I'v always been pleased with the outcome and the experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.