Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetica Cosmetic Surgery & Laser Center

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2017

Results Exceeded My Expectations - Dr. Chang replaced my saline implants that I had for 21 years (with a different Plastic Surgeon). Over time, I felt the shape/positioning of my implants had changed and I did not like the way they looked. I opted for silicone implants and I could not be happier. My breasts look and feel natural! The results from Dr. Chang exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2015

I Highly Recommend Dr. Chang!! Leesburg, VA - This review is long over due... I had breast augmentation revision preformed by Dr. Chang almost 2 years ago. I am SO incredibly happy with my results! ... This is coming from someone who is extremely particular and can be a little high maintenance:) I have the cleavage I always wanted and my scars are minimal and well hidden under the crease of my breasts. I own a boutique with my fiance, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2014

I Have Been Receiving IPL Treatments for 4 Years - Leesburg, VA - Dr. Phillip Chang - his asthetician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2013

Thrilled So Far! - Leesburg, VA - Can't rate phone or email responsiveness because I haven't used those services... At least yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2011

Love Botox! - Northern VA - Dr. Chang is truly an artist and he runs a wonderfully efficient practice. I've been seeing him for everything from Botox to face fillers. I also had him do a lower face/neck lift for me in April 2011 under a local. It was a painless experience and recovery was amazingly quick. Had it done on Monday and only 5 days later went out to dinner with close friends. They had no clue that I had just had surgery - kept telling me I looked great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2011

Great Lipo Work! - Reston, VA - He is a very talented PS and someone I would send any of my friends to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2011

Love the Results on Arms/Hands/Face - Great Falls, VA - I'm now 67 years old. Had IPL from shoulders to fingertips to remove a sea of age spots in 2006. Pain was minimal (like a rubber band snap against the skin). 5 years later and VERY few of these ugly things have re-appeared. In 2009, had the triple laser treatment (IPL, Microlaser Peel, and Profractional laser - all in one session) on face. Pain was minimal because of numbing cream and mild... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2011

PhotoFacial IPL Wrinkle Like Swelling - Lovettsville, VA - I have had two breast augmentations, and one other IPL along with hair removal. Dr. C is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.