Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetica Cosmetic Surgery & Laser Center

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

The reason for my visit to? Dr. Chang's practice at Aesthetica was to discuss a rhinoplasty. My nose had always been an insecurity of mine, but I was always too scared to go through with a nose job. However, when I visited Dr. Chang, the staff was wonderful and he made me feel very confident about the results that I would achieve. Soon enough, I was on the schedule to get? my rhinoplasty and needless to say, I am SO happy with the results! Dr. Chang walked me through every step and made sure the recovery was going smoothly too. I was happy to finally find the perfect place for my rhinoplasty so close to home in Leesburg, Virginia and I'm extremely grateful for this wonderful nose job experience! THANK YOU, DR. CHANG!!!! P.S. His front desk staff and nurses are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

From the moment you walk in till you leave the staff here is amazing. Dr. Chang did a tummy tuck and liposuction on me only a week ago and I'm doing great. All my questions are answered and his staff are professional, engaging, and treat you as if your their friend and not just a patient. I give them 5 stars because this experience has been amazing and I would feel comfortable sending anyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2019

Dr. Chang and his team are knowledgeable and supportive of all cosmetic needs. I highly recommend their services. I look great and feel even more confident than I was in my twenties. It would be worth your time to obtain a free consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2019

I was very nervous walking into Dr. Chang's office because I found out from an MRI that I had a ruptured breast implant (done by a different doctor years before). The minute he walked into the room with that big smile, all my trepidations disappeared. He is very easy to talk to and by the end of the appointment, I felt confident in choosing Dr. Chang. The surgery went extremely well and I have 2 new beautiful breasts that restored my self-confidence. It's all because of Dr. Chang and his great staff. Thank you Dr. Chang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

Love coming here for all my aesthetic and cosmetic needs. From the moment you are greeted and checked in to the time you leave, you are treated with the best customer service. The ladies at the front are always smiling and greet you warmly. The aestheticians and nurses go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while getting serviced. I recommend Dr Chang and his staff to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2018

Absolutely fantastic nurses! Extremely knowledgeable and kind. I've never felt out of place, overwhelmed, or rushed through. The staff takes their time with you and provides in-depth teaching with the treatment or procedures you choose to do. I have had EXCEPTIONAL results with Mira Dry for under arm sweating. Their facial products are top quality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

I've been going to Aesthetica for more than 10 years for Broadband Light treatment (also referred to as IPL).  Today I received this excellent treatment by Angie.  This treatment REALLY works - it gets rid of brown spots and discoloration.  I turn 60 this year - so trust me when I say this BBL is effective.   I once used a Groupon for BBL treatment closer to my home, but the money spent on that was flushed - this new service did not use the same laser machine and I saw no results whatsoever.  I am sticking with Aesthetica for Broadband Light treatment.  I have to use (pay for) numbing cream before the treatment - I don't mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2017

I visited to have some small irregularities in my face taken care of via laser. Melanie took care of me and was very pleasant and quick. She explained what I would feel and was exactly right. Procedures were virtually painless and Melanie was very clear about how I should take care of the procedure areas. The office was clean and pleasant. Staff was very friendly and fun to chat with. Very positive experience! I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2015

I've been to Dr. Chang's office twice now, once for chin liposuction and most recently for botox. I found both experiences to be wonderful. The lipo was the best thing I ever did for myself. The results were great and Dr. Chang and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2014

I've known Dr. Chang for over 12 years and just think he is wonderful. He is a fantastic doctor as well as a great person. As a Aesthetician in the area I always send my clients to him if they need any cosmetic work. I would not want then to go anywhere else . I have not only seen his work... I use to work with him! You can't go wrong with Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2011

Dr. Chang is AWESOME - - - I just can't say enough about his practice.  I had never had ANY surgery before and he made everything seem so easy.   I've sent LOTS of people his way.  Go to their website for more information - - - - gotobeauty.com More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.