Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Leesburg, VA

Leesburg plastic surgeon Dr. Phillip Chang takes great pride in providing quality cosmetic care and an exceptional customer experience for all his patients. He is regarded as one of the "Top 10 Plastic Surgeons" in Loudoun County and has earned countless awards for his work. So many men and women have enjoyed their care from Dr. Chang that it has earned him the "Patient's Choice Award" and "Compassionate Doctor Recognition." Dr. Chang understands that one of the best avenues to discovering a great plastic surgeon is by reading patient reviews. Dr. Chang invites you to read through his inspiring patient testimonials to learn more.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I had wanted breast augmentation surgery for as long as I could remember, but I can’t imagine anyone other than Dr. Chang doing the procedure. He was absolutely amazing and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. The surgery was efficient and the results were amazing. I’m recovering quickly and I’m so glad I was finally able to do this. I 100% recommend going to Dr. Chang if you’re considering a breast augmentation surgery, because he is extremely skilled and a genuinely great person! I am one lucky patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

First of all, Dr. Chang did my breast augmentation surgery and I love it! Not only is he knowledgeable of his craft but he is constantly learning the newest procedures and trends. If he thinks a trend doesn’t really work, he will let you know. It’s not every day you get a plastic surgeon talking you out of doing a procedure and giving him money when he knows it doesn’t work. That’s the kind of person and surgeon Dr. Chang is. His staff are amazing, friendly, professional, helpful and also good at what they do. He isn’t known for being the best plastic surgeon in the area for no reason! I have also had Botox and laser hair removal done at Aesthetica, And have been equally happy with those procedures as well! I have referred many friends to Dr. Chang who have not been disappointed in his work. If you’re looking for a great plastic surgeon he’s your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

I knew that I wanted to undergo a breast augmentation years ago and decided last year that I would finally go through with it. I originally planned on meeting with a couple of plastic surgeons, but after my consultation with Dr. Chang I felt very comfortable proceeding with him. One thing that I really appreciated about Dr. Chang was that we were both on the same page about the end results I wanted to achieve (a natural and proportionate look). I felt well prepared for surgery. Prior to surgery, Dr. Chang made sure I knew that I could contact him or the office with any questions. I have absolutely no regrets and am more confident than I have ever been. Thank you Dr. Chang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I went to Dr.chang to see about getting breast augmentation and possible liposuction... I have to say it was a pleasant experience from begining till the end... He was so pleasant and was completley honest with me .... he took lots of time discussing my options on size, possible lift and what was necessary and not necessary .... He even talked me outta lipo which he did not feel was necessary , which was much appreciated ,he could have made a lot more money. I would reccomend him to anyone . Everyone at the office was fantastic as well... Hands down wonderful doc and anything i need in the future will def be with him :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

Five Stars - This review is long over due... I had breast augmentation revision preformed by Dr. Chang almost 2 years ago. I am SO incredibly happy with my results! ... This is coming from someone who is extremely particular and can be a little high maintenance:) I have the cleavage I always wanted and my scars are minimal and well hidden under the crease of my breasts. I own a boutique with my fiance, I always get complements from my customers about how perfect my boobs are and they are shocked when I tell them I had breast augmentation! Dr. Chang is great! He stands by his work and will ensure you are happy with your results. Not to mention his office is pristine and staff is very helpful, friendly, and professional. I absolutely recommend Dr. Chang and plan to return to him for all my cosmetic wants/needs! THANK YOU Dr. Chang and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

This review is long over due... I had breast augmentation revision preformed by Dr. Chang almost 2 years ago. I am SO incredibly happy with my results! ... This is coming from someone who is extremely particular and can be a little high maintenance:) I have the cleavage I always wanted and my scars are minimal and well hidden under the crease of my breasts. I own a boutique with my fiance, I always get complements from my customers about how perfect my boobs are and they are shocked when I tell them I had breast augmentation! Dr. Chang is great! He stands by his work and will ensure you are happy with your results. Not to mention his office is pristine and staff is very helpful, friendly, and professional. I absolutely recommend Dr. Chang and plan to return to him for all my cosmetic wants/needs! THANK YOU Dr. Chang and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2015

I Highly Recommend Dr. Chang!! Leesburg, VA - This review is long over due... I had breast augmentation revision preformed by Dr. Chang almost 2 years ago. I am SO incredibly happy with my results! ... This is coming from someone who is extremely particular and can be a little high maintenance:) I have the cleavage I always wanted and my scars are minimal and well hidden under the crease of my breasts. I own a boutique with my fiance, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

I first visited Dr. Chang 9 years ago during a consult for breast augmentation/lift. Our meeting was not rushed, he listened very carefully to my questions and concerns and explained the various options I had. I left the consult knowing I had found just the right Doctor. After the surgery I had one or two questions and Dr Chang and his staff were wonderfully accommodating in handling my call made in between follow up appointments. 9 years later I am still extremely happy with my results! After several other visits to Aesthetica over the years it has been continually demonstrated to me that Dr Chang places great emphasis on providing individualized, compassionate care with nothing but the highest of standards. I've recommended Dr. Chang to all my friends and family, all of whom have had similar results and experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2013

Contemplating any type of plastic surgery is overwhelming and scary - and looking for a competent surgeon can feel impossible. Your search is over! After 3 consultations with other surgeons a friend recommended Dr. Chang. After meeting with him I immediately knew he was the right one. The office is beautiful, professional and peaceful and the staff was immediately welcoming. Dr. Chang has years of experience which was immediately evident. He was very thorough and took his time with me at the initial consultation. I told him exactly what I wanted - a natural looking breast augmentation to fit my active lifestyle after 2 children. That is exactly what I got - he provided guidance on size based on what I told him and he was spot on. He performed a lift and augmentation and I couldn't be happier with the experience and results. I was very scared and intimidated by the whole process but it was easy and I am so happy that I did it. I would highly recommend Dr. Chang and will trust him again in the future for any of my cosmetic surgery needs and will recommend him to all my friends. It is nice to find a surgeon and a practice I can TRUST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2011

Best plastic surgeon in virginia - I was referred by friends who had breast augmentations with Dr. Chang. They were extremely happy. I just had my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled. He is no doubt the best plastic surgeon around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2011

PhotoFacial IPL Wrinkle Like Swelling - Lovettsville, VA - I have had two breast augmentations, and one other IPL along with hair removal. Dr. C is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.